City of Riverview, MI


Departments

Write to itdept@cityofriverview.com

 
 

Building and Engineering                  
Dave Scurto
Community Development Director
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4200 x 3331
Fax:     (734)281-4247 or 281-4228
dscurto@cityofriverview.com

 

City Managers Office
Douglas Drysdale
City Manager
14100 Civic Park Drive
City Manager
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4201
Fax:     (734)282-0948
ddrysdale@cityofriverview.com

 

Department of Public Works
Larry Hunter
Director
18550 Krause
Department of Public Works
Riverview, Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4270
Fax:     (734)283-0018
lhunter@cityofriverview.com

 

Fire Department
Cliff Rosebohm
Fire Chief
14100 Civic Park Drive
Fire Department
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4264
Fax:     (734)281-1597
crosebohm@cityofriverview.com

 

Human Resources
Carol Mayerich
14100 Civic Park Drive
Human Resources
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4238
Fax:     (734)479-5960
cmayerich@cityofriverview.com

Land Preserve
Bob Bobeck
Director
20863 Grange Road
Riverview Land Preserve
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4224
Fax:     (734)281-4229
rbobeck@cityofriverview.com

Purchasing
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4224
Fax:     (734)281-4229
purchgroup@cityofriverview.com

 

Recreation Department
Todd Dickman
Director 14100 Civic Park Drive
Recreation Department
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4219
Fax:     (734)281-4228
tdickman@cityofriverview.com

City Clerk
Cindy Hutchison
City Clerk
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4239
Fax:     (734)281-4228
chutchison@cityofriverview.com

 

Community Development
David Scurto
Director
14100 Civic Park Drive
Community Development
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4204
Fax:     (734)281-4247
dscurto@cityofriverview.com


Finance/Treasurer's Department
Douglas Drysdale
Director
14100 Civic Park Drive
Finance Department
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4230
Fax:     (734)281-4229
ddrysdale@cityofriverview.com
 

Riverview Highlands Golf Course
Scott Ford
Director
15015 Sibley
Riverview Highlands
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)479-2266
Fax:     (734)479-5624
sford@cityofriverview.com

 

Information Technology Department  
Mr. Kim Harper
Director of I.T.
14100 Civic Park Drive
Information Technology Department
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4292
kharper@cityofriverview.com


Police Department
Cliff Rosebohm
Police and Fire Chief
14100 Civic Park Drive
Police Department
Riverview,Michigan  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4222
Fax:      (734)281-4213
crosebohm@cityofriverview.com

 

Assessing
Downriver Consolidated Assessing
WyandotteCity Hall
3200 Biddle Avenue #100
Wyandotte,MI48192

Phone: (734)324-4510
        or (734)324-4511


Special Projects 
14100 Civic Park Drive
Special Projects
Riverview,MI  48193-7600

Phone: (734)281-4242
Fax:      (734)281-4247