Land Preserve

HOURS OF OPERATION

NORMAL HOURS OF OPERATION:
 Monday through Friday                       Contract Customers:    7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. 
   Prepaid Customers / Residents:                      7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.              
     
 Saturday  Contract Customers:  7:00 A.M. to 11:30 A.M.
   Prepaid Customers / Residents:  7:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.
     
 Sunday  All Customers:  Closed

 
HOLIDAY HOURS: 
MEMORIAL DAY
       
Monday May 29, 2017 All Customers: CLOSED
       
Saturday June 3, 2017 Contract Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:00 P.M.
    Prepaid Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 3:30 P.M.
       
INDEPENDENCE DAY
       
Tuesday July 4, 2017 All Customers: CLOSED
       
Saturday July 8, 2017 Contract Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:00 P.M.
    Prepaid Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 3:30 P.M.
       
LABOR DAY
       
Monday September 4, 2017 All Customers: CLOSED
       
Saturday September 9, 2017 Contract Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:00 P.M.
    Prepaid Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 3:30 P.M.
       
THANKSGIVING DAY
       
Thursday November 23, 2017 All Customers: CLOSED
       
Friday November 24, 2017 Contract Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:30 P.M.
    Prepaid Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:00 P.M.
       
Saturday November 25, 2017 Contract Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:00 P.M.
    Prepaid Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 3:30 P.M.
       
CHRISTMAS
       
Saturday December 23, 2017 Contract Customers: 7:00 A.M. to 11:30 A.M.
    Prepaid Customers: 7:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.
       
Monday December 25, 2017 All Customers: CLOSED
       
Saturday  December 30, 2017 Contract Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:30 P.M.
    Prepaid Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:00 P.M.
       
       
NEW YEARS 2017 / 2018
       
Saturday December 30, 2017 Contract Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:30 P.M.
    Prepaid Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:00 P.M.
       
Monday January 1, 2018 All Customers: CLOSED
       
Saturday  January 6, 2018 Contract Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:30 P.M.
    Prepaid Customers: 7:00 A.M. TO 4:00 P.M.


LOCATION: 

Riverview Land Preserve Facility & (UPS / FEDEX) Shipping Address:
20863 Grange Road
Riverview, MI 48193-7600

Riverview Land Preserve (United States Postal Service) Mailing Address:
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, MI 48193-7600

 Directions:

We are located on the North side of Grange Road which is off of King Road inbetween Allen Road and Fort Street. Please note, when turning north onto Grange Road; Grange Road ends at our facility entrance. 


View Larger Map

Riverview's You Tube channel