City Department Contact Info

City Department Contact Info

The Finance/Purchasing/Recreation department is open Monday thru Friday 9:00am till 5:00pm. Open during lunch.
THE BUILDING DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES ARE CLOSED EVERY DAY FROM 12pm to 1pm FOR LUNCH (Pending on Area)

Assessing
Downriver Consolidated Assessing
Riverview City Hall Treasurer Area
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 287-7116
assessing@cityofriverview.com

Building and Engineering
Dave Scurto
Community Development Director
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4200 x 3331
Fax: (734) 281-4247 or 281-4228
dscurto@cityofriverview.com

City Managers Office
Douglas Drysdale
City Manager
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4201
Fax: (734) 282-0948
ddrysdale@cityofriverview.com

Department of Public Works
Jeff Webb
Director of Public Works
18550 Krause
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4270
Fax: (734) 283-0018
Jwebb@cityofriverview.com

Finance Department
Robert McMahon
Finance Director
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 785-7348
Fax: (734) 281-4229
rmcmahon@cityofriverview.com

Fire Department
Cliff Rosebohm
Chief of Police and Fire
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4264
Fax: (734) 281-1597
crosebohm@cityofriverview.com

Human Resources
Carol Mayerich
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4238
Fax: (734) 282-0948
cmayerich@cityofriverview.com

Land Preserve
Bob Bobeck
Director of Land Preserve
20863 Grange Road
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Admin Office Hours 8am-4pm
Scale Office Hours 7am-4pm 
Phone: (734) 785-5927
Fax: (734) 479-5960
rbobeck@cityofriverview.com

Purchasing
Rob McMahon
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4224
Fax: (734) 281-4229
purchgroup@cityofriverview.com

Recreation Department
Todd Dickman
Director of Recreation Department
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4219
Fax: (734) 281-4228
tdickman@cityofriverview.com

City Clerk
Cindy Hutchison
City Clerk
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4239
Fax: (734) 281-4228
chutchison@cityofriverview.com

Community Development
David Scurto
Director of Community Development
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4204
Fax: (734) 281-4247
dscurto@cityofriverview.com

Cable Department
Todd Waldorf / Sierra Mead
Cable Producer
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Open 9am-5pm
Phone: (734) 281-4237
twaldorf@cityofriverview.com
smead@cityofriverview.com

Riverview Highlands Golf Course
Mike Kettler
Director of Riverview Highlands
15015 Sibley
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 479-2266
Fax: (734) 479-5624
mkettler@cityofriverview.com

Information Technology Department
Mr. Kim Harper
Director of I.T.
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4292
kharper@cityofriverview.com

Police Department
Cliff Rosebohm
Chief of Police and Fire
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4222
Fax: (734) 281-4213
crosebohm@cityofriverview.com

Special Projects
14100 Civic Park Drive
Special Projects
Riverview, MI 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4242
Fax: (734) 281-4247

 

Riverview's You Tube channel