City Manager

Contact Council

Mayor - Andrew Swift
CONTACT: Office: 734-281-4201
E-MAIL: aswift@cityofriverview.com
14100 Civic Park Drive Riverview, MI 48193

Councilmember (Mayor Pro Tem) – Suzanne O’Neil
CONTACT: Office: 734-281-4201
E-MAIL: soneil@cityofriverview.com
14100 Civic Park Drive Riverview, MI 48193

Councilmember - Lynn Blanchette
CONTACT: Office: 734-281-4201
E-MAIL: lblanchette@cityofriverview.com
14100 Civic Park Drive Riverview, MI 48193

Councilmember – Chuck Norton
CONTACT: Office: 734-281-4201
E-MAIL: cnorton@cityofriverview.com
14100 Civic Park Drive Riverview, MI 48193

Councilmember - Billy Towle
CONTACT: Office: 734-281-4201
E-MAIL: btowle@cityofriverview.com
14100 Civic Park Drive Riverview, MI 48193

Councilmember - James Trombley
CONTACT: Office: 734-281-4201
E-MAIL: jtrombley@cityofriverview.com 
14100 Civic Park Drive Riverview, MI 48193

Councilmember - Dean Workman
CONTACT: Office: 734-281-4201
E-MAIL: dworkman@cityofriverview.com 
14100 Civic Park Drive Riverview, MI 48193

Riverview's YouTube channel